Santa Cruise: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story 

by Fern Michaels 

Fans of Debbie Macomber and Danielle Steel won’t want to miss this enchanting, humorous, and heartwarming novel that takes you on a singles cruise with four lifelong friends who might just find the gift of love this Christmas…
 
At Ridgewood High, Amy, Frankie, Rachael, and Nina formed a deep bond. Now, fifteen years after leaving school behind, they’re back for a reunion, laughing, reminiscing, and chatting how much has changed—and how much hasn’t. Nina, once the star of every school play, moved to Hollywood and landed a recurring role on a sitcom. Amy, fondly known as “the brains of the operation,” is now a Silicon Valley bioengineer. Outgoing and compassionate, Frankie works for a New York publishing house. Rachael, always the most boy-crazy of the crew, married—mostly to please her parents—but is now divorced. All four are strong, successful, and somehow, still looking for the right partner.  But Frankie has an idea to help solve that: a singles cruise for the holidays.
 
In late December, Amy, Rachael, Frankie, and Nina gather in Miami, ready to board their state-of-the-art cruise ship. The entertainment options are endless, the food is to die for, and the passenger list includes hundreds of eligible men. The highlight of the week will be a magnificent New Year’s Eve celebration with multiple theme parties, dancing, and fireworks. The ladies are happy to give Cupid a helping hand here and there—hanging mistletoe in elevators and cheering each other on through speed-dating events and shore excursions. Holidays—like the path of love itself—don’t always go exactly as planned, but over the course of one festive, unforgettable week, all four will set sail on surprising new adventures.

Christmas in Peachtree Bluff 

by Kristy Woodson Harvey 

In the newest installment of New York Times bestselling author Kristy Woodson Harvey’​s Peachtree Bluff series, three generations of the Murphy women must come together when a hurricane threatens to destroy their hometown—and the holiday season in the process.

When the Murphy women are in trouble, they always know they can turn to their mother, Ansley. So when eldest daughter Caroline and her husband, James, announce they are divorcing—and fifteen-year-old daughter Vivi acts out in response—Caroline, at her wits end, can’t think of anything to do besides leave her with Ansley in Peachtree Bluff for the holidays. After all, how much trouble can one teenager get into on a tiny island?

Quite a lot, as it turns out.

In “pitch perfect tones” (Publishers Weekly) and written with her signature Southern charm, New York Times bestselling author Kristy Woodson Harvey explores the magic of Christmas, the power of forgiveness, and the importance of family in a tale that reminds us that, no matter the circumstances, home is always where we belong—especially during the holidays. 

Christmas In Watch Hill : A Small Town Holiday Duet of Sweet Romances Kindle Edition 

by Sara Celi 

Two novella stories, one captivating small town!

ALL I WANT

Nora Shaw dreads the holiday season because it always brings reminders of what she’s lost. This year, things are even worse. The boutique she inherited from her parents is failing, and she has no idea how to keep it going. She needs a plan, and fast. Then a chance encounter with a handsome widower brings her some new opportunities. Will she open her heart, and her mind?

ALL I NEED

Jessica Norman has spent the last few years turning her coffee shop into a community success. She has no time for love or romance. But when the guy from a one-weekend-fling shows up in town for the holiday, she’s reminded of what she’s missing. After life throws them for a major loop, both do some end-of-the-year soul searching. But will they take a chance on love?

CHRISTMAS IN WATCH HILL is a sweet romance duet that will warm your heart, keep you turning the pages, and remind you of the magic of the Christmas season! 

A Very Bossy Christmas 

by Kayley Loring 

What’s the actual last thing you’d ever want your executive assistant to see you doing the morning after you had hot, drunk, angry sex with her in a terrible hotel room? Dancing around your terrible hotel room to “Come and Get Your Love” like Star-Lord in Guardians of the Galaxy—naked? Yeah. Me too.

And yet, here we are.

The Christmas Cottage by the Cove: A Sweet, Small Town Romance 

by Ellen Joy 

Her fiancé dumped her right before Christmas. Can an old flame help her find more than just holiday cheer? Grab this second chance Christmas romance!

Previously published as, “Merrier with You.”

Kate O’Neil is convinced true love is as real as Santa Claus when her fiancé breaks off their engagement right before the holidays.

Now, she wants to avoid the festivities altogether, so she takes their planned holiday vacation, alone, and flies to Camden Cove to wash away the pain…. 

When mishaps lead to adventures, Kate has to choose between a life that’s safe and familiar or take a plunge into the unknown.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.